Top five countries I visited in 2012

5. Thailand

Thailand
Thailand

4. Malaysia

Malaysia
Malaysia

3. Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka

2. Burma/Myanmar

Burma
Burma

1. Lao

Lao
Lao
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Lily La says:

    Great list. I ‘ve visited Malaysia, Laos, and Thailand, and loved them all. Will be making my way to Burma this December – can’ wait!

    Like

    1. Out of the four Lao and Burma are my favorite!!! Whenever I think of the perfect travel destination I think of Burma and Lao!

      Like

Leave a Reply

