An Ode to Seville

CIMG3184

Seville you are a Spanish city that I have a hard time getting on board with. Sure you are a lovely city with bike paths, fun festivals and lots of great history.

But you are always on the way to more exciting places. Despite my best efforts I always end up staying in a place that is over priced and is perpetually occupied by study abroad students hanging out doing their homework in the lobbies.

Seville, I don’t understand why people love you and visit you all the time. I am not old enough or am I too old to understand your charms. Either way I don’t get it.

With that said Seville I am sure I will see you again in my travels.

There is always next time.

Leave a Reply

